Lincoln Middle School

PTSA Executive Board 2018-19

Executive Board Member or Chairperson Name
President Kathy Salem
- Direct Investment Chair Leanna Einbender
- DI Coordinator Leanna Einbender
- Legislation Advocacy Chair Michael Epstein
- Honorary Service Awards Chair Kathy Salem
- Yearbook  
Contract Erin Neumeyer
Sales 1 Need
YB 6th Grade Need
YB 7th Grade Need
YB 8th Grade Need
YB 8th Grade - Tribute Need
SMED Liasion Amy Iorio
Special Education – Parent Support Group Jamie Angus Cassandra Melhuish
Executive VP Elaine Vukadinovich
Registration co-chair Dani Vogt
Registration co-chair-PE and Binder reminders  
“ “ - packet prep/organize stuffing Dani Vogt
Lincoln List - Email Newsletter Area Kramarsky
Lincoln List - Email Newsletter Need
Website development maintenance Area Kramarsky
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie) Need
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie) Need
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie) assistant Need
Treasurer Teague Weybright
Membership (appointed) Area Kramarsky
Financial Secretary Diana Oliver
1st Vice President- Organization & Communication Gabrielle Cohen
Halloween Carnival Kathy Salem
Core Liaison Chair Claire McMurtrie
Copy Corps Area Kramarsky
School Tour Liaison Need
2nd Vice President (Hospitality) So Gaeta
Staff Lunch (August)  
Welcome Back Breakfast for Staff (August)  
Coffee with the Principal (5/5 per year)  
Holiday Lunch (December)  
HSA Breakfast (April)  
Staff Appreciation Lunch (May/June)  
3rd Vice President - Community & School Spirit Events Heather Nevell
Back to School Picnic Cat Wray
Book Fair Cat Wray
Jogathon / Liaison Need
Community Events TBD if needed
Student Store Carol Doiron
4th Vice President Brian Derro
Drama Program Liaison Sarah Barrett
Drama Program Liaison Nelly Blustajn
Reflections Erin Neumeyer
Parent Eyes / Safety Lydia Muraro
Earthquake/Safety prep Need
Green Team/Facilities/Beautification Teague Weybright
Bike it/Walk it! Day/Week Teague Weybright
Recording Secretary Patti Zortman
Corresponding Secretary Stacy Berg
Auditor Nancy Wu
Historian Keonna Harris
Parliamentarian Cat Wray