PTSA Executive Board

Executive Board Member or Chairperson Name email
President Gerda Newbold gnewbold@gmail.com
- Direct Investment Chair Kate Winegar winegark@aol.com
- DI Coordinator Robin Nunn robin.nunn@gmail.com
- Legislation (mentor/temporary)  Katy Henrikson katy.henrikson@gmail.com
- Honorary Service Awards Chair    
- Yearbook David Yun 88dave@gmail.com
Executive VP Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
Registration co-chair Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
Registration co-chair    
Registration co-chair-PE and Binder reminders Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
“                   “     - packet prep/organize stuffing Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
Lincoln List - Email Newsletter Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Website development maintenance Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie) Alison Spiriti alisonica@gmail.com
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie) Christina Homami Christinaj@homami.com
Treasurer Kate Winegar winegark@aol.com
Budget Kate Winegar winegark@aol.com
Membership (appointed) So Gaeta sodagaeta@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary  Corey Cosby cocobiz@gmail.com
     
1st Vice President- Organization & Communication Cat Wray catharine.wray@gmail.com
1st Vice President  Ivey Burton ivey.burton@gmail.com
Halloween Carnival Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
Halloween Carnival Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Core Liaison Chair Claire McMurtrie cmcmurtrie@gmail.com
Copy Corps Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
School Tour Liaison Jennifer Smith  
2nd Vice President (Hospitality) Paige Brogan paige.layton.brogan@gmail.com
2nd Vice President  Krista Strauss krista@kristatesreau.com
Staff Lunch (August)    
Welcome Back Breakfast for Staff (August)    
Coffee with the Principal (5/5 per year)    
Holiday Lunch (December)    
HSA Breakfast (April)    
Staff Appreciation Lunch (May/June)    
3rd Vice President - Community & School Spirit Events Joyce Mueller joycelinmueller@gmail.com
3rd Vice President Karen Kushi kbkushi@gmail.com
Back to School Picnic Nicole Faries califaries@verizon.net
Book Fair    
Book Fair    
Jogathon / Liaison Paige Brogan paige.layton.brogan@gmail.com
Community Events    
Student Store Carol Doiron caroldoiron@gmail.com
4th Vice President - Enrichment, Health & Safety  Alison Spiriti alisonica@gmail.com
4th Vice President Robin Nunn robin.nunn@gmail.com
Drama Program Liaison Erin Dale einsteindale@gmail.com
Reflections Erin Neumeyer erinneumeyer@gmail.com
Reflections Christine Barton cmbarton1@gmail.com
Parent Eyes / Safety Lydia Muraro lydiamuraro@mac.com
Earthquake/Safety prep Nigel Taylor nigel@protectassets.com
Green Team/Facilities/Beautification TBD if needed  
Bike it/Walk it! Day/Week    
Co Recording Secretary Elaine Vukadinovich e.vukadinovich@mpglaw.com
Co Recording Secretary Jo Anne Pink jpinklopez@gmail.com
     
Corresponding Secretary (appointed) Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
     
Auditor Diana Oliver rdo2000@aol.com
     
Historian Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
     
Parliamentarian (appointed) Gabrielle Cohen gabrielle7@mindspring.com
     
Parent Resource Liaisons    
     
color denotes Executive Board