PTSA Executive Board 2017-18

Executive Board Member or Chairperson Name Email
President Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
- Direct Investment Chair Leanna Einbender leanna.einbinder@fox.com
- DI Coordinator Leanna Einbender leanna.einbinder@fox.com
- Legislation (mentor/temporary)  Katy Henrikson  
- Honorary Service Awards Chair    
- Yearbbok    
Executive VP Elaine Vukadinovich e.vukadinovich@mpglaw.com
Registration co-chair Shannon Varnum shannondaleyphd@gmail.com
Registration co-chair Dani Vogt danilvogt@outlook.com
Registration co-chair-PE and Binder reminders Shannon Varnum shannondaleyphd@gmail.com
“                   “     - packet prep/organize stuffing Dani Vogt danilvogt@outlook.com
Lincoln List - Email Newsletter Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Website development maintenance Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie)    
8th Grade Promotion (Liaisons w/Obie)    
Treasurer Teague Weybright tweybright@gmail.com
Budget    
Membership (appointed) So Gaeta sodagaeta@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary  Karen Kushi kbkushi@gmail.com
     
1st Vice President- Organization & Communication Kathy Zurich Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Halloween Carnival Kathy Salem kathyesalem@yahoo.com
Halloween Carnival Kathy Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Core Liaison Chair Claire McMurtrie cmcmurtrie@gmail.com
Copy Corps Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
School Tour Liaison    

2nd Vice President (Hospitality) Paige Brogan paige.layton.brogan@gmail.com
Staff Lunch (August)    
Welcome Back Breakfast for Staff (August)    
Coffee with the Principal (5/5 per year)    
Holiday Lunch (December)    
HSA Breakfast (April)    
Staff Appreciation Lunch (May/June)    

3rd Vice President - Community & School Spirit Events Cat Wray catharine.wray@gmail.com
Back to School Picnic Cat Wray catharine.wray@gmail.com
Book Fair    
Book Fair    
Jogathon / Liaison Paige Brogan paige.layton.brogan@gmail.com
Community Events TBD if needed  
Student Store Carol Doiron caroldoiron@gmail.com

4th Vice President Robin Nunn robin.nunn@gmail.com
Drama Program Liaison    
Reflections Erin Neumeyer erinneumeyer@gmail.com
Reflections Christine Barton cmbarton1@gmail.com
Parent Eyes / Safety Lydia Muraro lydiamuraro@mac.com
Earthquake/Safety prep    
Green Team/Facilities/Beautification TBD if needed  
Bike it/Walk it! Day/Week    

Recording Secretary Patti Zortman pattizortman@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary (appointed) Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
Auditor Diana Oliver rdo2000@aol.com
Historian Keonna Harris  
Parliamentarian (appointed) Gabrielle Cohen gabrielle7@mindspring.com