Staff Directory 2014-15


Phone: 310-393-9227
Fax: 310-393-4297


NAME ROOM EXT.
EMAIL
Webb, Suzanne
73554 Principal swebb@smmusd.org
Paula Lytz
73560 Assistant Principal plytz@smmusd.org
Allstot, Sean
73568 Assistant Principal sallstot@smmusd.org

Minca, Robin
73554 Main Office
rminca@smmusd.org
Paddock, Lori
73555 Main Office
lpaddock@smmusd.org

Gonzalez, Teresa
73558 Enrollment/Attendance Office tgonzalez@smmusd.org
Garrett, Christine 73559 Enrollment/Attendance Office
cgarrett@smmusd.org

Lina Carollo 73569 6th Grade Counselor
lcarollo@smmusd.org
Ray Perez
73566 7th Grade Counselor rperez@smmusd.org
Jennifer Preuss
73570 8th Grade Counselor jpreuss@smmusd.org
Nyden, Diane

73567
Counseling Office dnyden@smmusd.org

DeLaRosa, Johanna
73565 Community Liaison jdelarosa@smmusd.org

Herrada, Joe

Custodian
jherrada@smmusd.org
Cuevas, Jose
Gonzalez, Art
Green, Joe
Moton, Wilson


Night Custodian
Night Custodian
Night Custodian
Night Custodian

jcuevas@smmusd.org
art.gonzalez@smmusd.org
j.green@smmusd.org
wmoton@smmusd.org

Di Dario, Amy
73258 Librarian
adidario@smmusd.org

Cooperband, Paula 109 73109 Speech Therapist pcooperband@smmusd.org
Perry, Marisa 209 73225 School Psychologist mperry@smmusd.org
Riedmiller, Jill 308 73308 O.T. jriedmiller@smmusd.org
Sachs, Teri 110 73571 Nurse tsachs@smmusd.org

Martin, Charles
73561 Security
cmartin@smmusd.org
Nunez, Sherry
73561 Security
snunez@smmusd.org

NAME/WEBSITE ROOM EXT. CORE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Andrew, Vy 508 73508 Onyx Math vandrew@smmusd.org
Blitz, Sarah 104 73104 Quartz Humanities sblitz@smmusd.org
Catanzano, Linda 105 73105 Quartz SAI lcatanzano@smmusd.org
Counte, Vanessa 310 73310 Sapphire VAPA vcounte@smmusd.org
DeWig, Kevin 311 73311 Quartz Intensive Srv. kdewig@smmusd.org
Diamond, Renee 324 73324 Sapphire Math rdiamond@smmusd.org
DiLeo, Greg P.E. 73545 Ruby P.E. gdileo@smmusd.org
Ehrke, Shelly 217 73217 Diamond Humanities sehrke@smmusd.org
Forte, Mark 312 73312 Onyx Spanish mforte@smmusd.org
Greenfield, Glen 503 73503 Onyx History ggreenfield@smmusd.org
Greenfield, Sara Bung. 2 73158 Sapphire Humanties sgreenfield@smmusd.org
Hart, Sharon Bung. 1 73157 Sapphire Humanities shart@smmusd.org
Hartson, Elizabeth 102 73102 Quartz Humanities ehartson@smmusd.org
Hirt, Mary PE 73575 Diamond PE mhirt@smmusd.org
Hoffman, Beth 202 73202 Diamond Math bhoffman@smmusd.org
Hunt, Mark 400 73452 Diamond VAPA/Dept. Chair mhunt@smmusd.org
Hylind, Amy 205 73205 Jade SAI ahylind@smmusd.org
Johnston, Roe 116 73116 Ruby Science rjohnston@smmusd.org
Katz, Jessica 211 73211 Sapphire Math jkatz@smmusd.org
Levy, Amanda 314 73314 Quartz SAI aclevy@smmusd.org
Marcos, Eric 222 73222 Quartz Math emarcos@smmusd.org
McLaughlin, Gretchen 509 73509 Jade English ggies-mclaughlin@smmusd.org
Moazzez, Rozita 210 73210 Ruby Humanities rmoazzez@smmusd.org
Moe, Eric 505 73505 Jade Math emoe@smmusd.org
Moe, Rosalynn 106 73106 Ruby Math rmoe@smmusd.org
Montanez, Joe 203 73203 Onyx SAI jmontanez@smmusd.org
Norsworthy, Kathleen 204 73204 Ruby Humanities knorsworthy@smmusd.org
O’Brien, Marianna 506 73506 Jade Science mobrien@smmusd.org
Obusek, John SHOP 73507/73514 Jade Electives jobusek@smmusd.org
Oseguera, Christian 218 73218 Diamond SAI coseguera@smmusd.org
Pomatti, Kate 402 73402 Quartz Art kpomatti@smmusd.org
Seymour, Bob 118 73118 Sapphire Science/ASB rseymour@smmusd.org
Sherman, Ivie 103 73103 Ruby SAI isherman@smmusd.org
Sherman, Wynn 101 73101 Sapphire Science wsherman@smmusd.org
Sinclair, Michele 212 73212 Diamond Science msinclair@smmusd.org
Stauffer, Nathaniel PE/140 73540 Jade PE nstauffer@smmusd.org
Stivers, Susan 502 73502 Onyx English sstivers@smmusd.org
Suffolk, Stefanie 120 73120 Quartz Science ssuffolk@smmusd.org
Underwood, Brian PE 73544 Sapphire PE bunderwood@smmusd.org
Utzinger, Sara 216 73216 Ruby Math/Science sutzinger@smmusd.org
Valenzuela, Amanda 504 73504 Jade History/Dept. Chair avalenzuela@smmusd.org
Vieira, Ron 220 73220 Diamond Humanities rvieira@smmusd.org
Wallace, Gevin PE 73573 Onyx PE gwallace@smmusd.org
Wang, Jim 400 73400 Cross 8 Orchestra jwang@smmusd.org
Wrabel, Carol 501 73501 Onyx Science cwrabel@smmusd.org