STAFF DIRECTORY

Phone: 310-393-9227
Fax: 310-393-4297

NAME ROOM EXT.
EMAIL

Administration

Florence Culpepper
73554 Principal fculpepper@smmusd.org
Vy Andrew (A-L) 73560 Assistant Principal vandrew@smmusd.org
Stefanie Suffolk (M-Z)
73568 Assistant Principal ssuffolk@smmusd.org

Minca, Robin
73554 Main Office rminca@smmusd.org
Paddock, Lori
73555 Main Office lpaddock@smmusd.org

Gonzalez, Teresa
73558 Enrollment/Attendance Office tgonzalez@smmusd.org
Nyden, Diane

73559 Enrollment/Attendance Office
dnyden@smmusd.org
Reinbold, Linda
73567 Counseling Assistant lreinbold@smmusd.org

Counselors 2017-18

Takahashi, Ashley

73569 6th Grade Counselor atakahashi@smmusd.org
Stauffer, Aimee
73566 7th Grade Counselor astauffer@smmusd.org
Preuss, Jennifer
73570 8th Grade Counselor jpreuss@smmusd.org

Support Staff

Di Dario, Amy
73156/73157 Librarian adidario@smmusd.org

Brock, Miriam 322 73322 Assistive Technology mbrock@smmusd.org
Cooperband, Paula 101 73101 Speech Therapist pcooperband@smmusd.org
DeLaRosa, Johanna 105 73105 Community Liaison jdelarosa@smmusd.org
Meander, Alaina 308 73308 O.T. ameander@smmusd.org
Perry, Marisa 209 73209 School Psychologist mperry@smmusd.org
Lindemann, Maya 110 73571 Nurse mlindemann@smmusd.org

Jelks, Curtis
Nunez, Sherry
Wilson, Terry

73121 Security cjelks@smmusd.org
snunez@smmusd.org
twilson@smmusd.org

Teachers

NAME/WEBSITE ROOM EXT. CORE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Alvarez, Jennifer 314 73314 Diamond SAI jen.alvarez@smmusd.org
Bialk, Nicole 311 73311 Cross Core Life Skills nbialk@smmusd.org
Burns, Jennifer 211 73211 Diamond SAI jburns@smmusd.org
Chang, Victoria 502 73502 Jade Math vchang@smmusd.org
Counte, Vanessa 153 73153 Diamond Choir vcounte@smmusd.org
Cruz, Teresita 102 73102 Jade Spanish tcruz@smmusd.org
DeBeech, Beth 204 73204 Ruby Humanities bdebeech@smmusd.org
Diamond, Renee 255 73255 Onyx Math rdiamond@smmusd.org
DiLeo, Greg PE/140 73545 Diamond P.E. gdileo@smmusd.org
Ehrke, Shelly 217 73217 Diamond Humanities sehrke@smmusd.org
Fay, Allison 256 73256 Quartz Humanities afay@smmusd.org
Greenfield, Sara 262 73262 Sapphire Humanties sgreenfield@smmusd.org
Hart, Sharon 264 73264 Sapphire Humanities shart@smmusd.org
Hartson, Elizabeth 258 73258 Quartz Humanities ehartson@smmusd.org
Hirt, Mary PE/102 73575 Ruby PE mhirt@smmusd.org
Hoffman, Beth 202 73202 Ruby Math bhoffman@smmusd.org
Howard, Jody 104 73104 Ruby jberman@smmusd.org
Hylind, Amy 205 73205 Onyx SAI ahylind@smmusd.org
Johnston, Roe 116 73116 Ruby Science rjohnston@smmusd.org
Katz, Jessica 106 73106 Sapphire Math jkatz@smmusd.org
Khem, Chamnauch 104 73502 Onyx Latin ckhem@smmusd.org
Magee, Dashia 259 73259 Sapphire Science 7 dmagee@smmusd.org
Marcos, Eric 222 73222 Quartz Math emarcos@smmusd.org
McCoy, Amanda 206 73206 Diamond Humanities amccoy@smmusd.org
McLaughlin, Gretchen 120 73120 Onyx English ggies-mclaughlin@smmusd.org
Moazzez, Rozita 210 73210 Diamond Humanities rmoazzez@smmusd.org
Moe, Eric 505 73505 Jade Math emoe@smmusd.org
Moe, Rosalynn 265 73265 Ruby Math rmoe@smmusd.org
Montanez, Joe 203 73203 Jade SAI jmontanez@smmusd.org
Munoz, Salvador 400/401 73452 Sapphire Band s.munoz@smmusd.org
O’Brien, Marianna 506 73506 Jade Science mobrien@smmusd.org
Obusek, John Shop/507 73507/73514 Jade Electives jobusek@smmusd.org
Oseguera, Christian 218 73218 Quartz SAI coseguera@smmusd.org
Pomatti, Kate 402 73402 Sapphire Art kpomatti@smmusd.org
Qualls, Angela 261 73261 Quartz Science aqualls@smmusd.org
Rowe, Ian 503 73503 Onyx History irowe@smmusd.org
Schwarz, Erin 310 73310 Diamond SAI eschwarz@smmusd.org
Sherman, Wynn 118 73118 Sapphire Science wsherman@smmusd.org
Sinclair, Michele 212 73212 Ruby Science msinclair@smmusd.org
Stauffer, Nathaniel PE/103 73540 Onyx PE nstauffer@smmusd.org
Trettin, Prema 216 73216 Diamond Math/SCi 6 ptrettin@smmusd.org
Underwood, Brian PE/104 73544 Sapphire PE bunderwood@smmusd.org
Valenzuela, Amanda 504 73504 Jade History/Dept. Chair avalenzuela@smmusd.org
Vieira, Ron 220 73220 Ruby Humanities rvieira@smmusd.org
Wallace, Gevin PE/140 73574 Quartz PE gwallace@smmusd.org
Wang, Jim 400/401 73400 Onyx Orchestra/Dept. Chair jwang@smmusd.org
Wilson, Verian 508 73508 Jade English vwilson@smmusd.org
Wrabel, Carol 501 73501 Onyx Science cwrabel@smmusd.org